Events & Webinars

events_illustration

ILTACON 2020

More information

23
Aug
2020

Location: Nashville, TN

Conferences

ILTACON 2020

Live Webinar: Three Legal Tech Leaders Discuss How the “New Normal” Has Changed Law Firm Culture and Technology

Cities around the world are beginning to reopen after weeks of shutdown—but we cannot escape the reality that the world has changed. The sudden shift to a distributed workforce is likely to have lasting effects for law firms, but how do we prepare for a far less predictable future? Law firm business and technology leaders are eager to understand the innovations that will help keep employees productive and connected. Join our panel of legal tech executives as they explore what they are hearing from clients during this period of uncertainty and learn how they have helped some of the world’s leading law firms streamline their distributed workforce.

28
May
2020

Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT

Location: Virtual

Webinar

Live Webinar: Three Legal Tech Leaders Discuss How the “New Normal” Has Changed Law Firm Culture and Technology

Live Webinar: What Law Firm Business Leaders Need to Know About Remote Working

Join FisherBroyles, the oldest distributed law firm partnership in the world, and ZERØ, the technology company that has built the only mobile-first productivity software for lawyers, to learn how creating the right framework around remote working can increase operational excellence and foster collaboration at your firm, no matter where your employees are working from.

02
Apr
2020

Time: 11:00 AM EST/8:00 AM PST/5:00 PM GMT

Location: Virtual

ADD FORM HERE FOR EVENTS POSTS: <h4>Register Here</h4> <script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2.js"></script> <script> hbspt.forms.create({ portalId: 5966136, formId: "2144ab90-53a4-404d-9da1-fb583b745c05", shortcode: "wp", }); </script>

Webinar

Live Webinar: Supercharging Law Firm Profitability and Lawyer Productivity with Technology

The panel will discuss how the latest technology solutions, such as ZERØ, can positively affect law firm revenues and profitability, and will focus on issues such as email compliance obligations and risks in the legal industry, process automation, mobile capabilities, and implementation and use.

24
Mar
2020

Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET/1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PT

Location: Virtual

Webinar

Live Webinar: Life Hacks for Law Firms: Help Your Lawyers Work Less and Bill More

Meet ZERØ: email management software that has been designed specifically to help lawyers work less and bill more. Using ZERØ, lawyers can implement life hacks to get time back in their days to focus on higher-value tasks and minimize revenue leakage. Register for our live webinar today.

14
Feb
2020

Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm ET

Location: Virtual

Webinar